Introduction and Other Things You Won’t Read

Hello, my name is Harry. I’m a Senior and majoring in Urban Planning and Development. I enjoy long walks on the beach, and watching sunsets… just kidding. I like those things, but I really enjoy listening to music, watching videos on YouTube, attempting to keep up with international soccer/football, and long, meaningful discussions. I’m in the fraternity Phi Gamma Delta, affectionately known as FIJI. I’ve been to several countries and been to much of the United States, although New York City and San Francisco are still on my to-do list. I’ve experienced a lot of different things and pride myself in trying to understand where people and things are coming from, as opposed to just being in fear of what is different or unknown. Get to know me!

This entry was posted in Introduction and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

