Introduction

Hello to all. My name is Bryant Wagner and I am a senior Geography Option 1 Major at Ball State University. I am engaged and will be married on June 14th if this year. The one question I get asked most about my relationship is why I wear an engagement ring. I chose to wear a ring for 2 reasons: 1) because I wanted one and 2) because I think that if 2 people are going to make that type of commitment, then they should both participate by each wearing a ring. Be are dumbfounded by those reasons and I’m not sure why.

This entry was posted in Introduction and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

