Intro

1385118_10202105636871327_137762125_n

Hey! My name is Ian. I am a 4th year Comprehensive Geography major and sustainability minor student. I grew up in North-West IN near Valparaiso and about 45 minutes from Chicago. I have always loved going to the city and the plan is to live there after I graduate to do something in urban agriculture and green living education. I am looking forward to a summer of working on and organic farm.

This entry was posted in Introduction and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

