Intro

Hello, my name is Justin Wagner. I am currently a junior, and I am majoring in Option 1 and Option 3 (Comprehensive and GIS). I am from Salem, Indiana, which is a small town about 40 minutes north of Louisville. The most noticeable thing about me is that I am half Korean (yes, South). I have never been there, but a trip to South Korea is definitely at the top of my list. I love sports, mainly basketball and hockey. More recently I have also gained interest in soccer.

This entry was posted in Introduction and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

